News about our new CD and a benefit concert

We are happy to announce the release of our new CD “Message” which will be available in the next few weeks. This weekend the band will be performing a benefit concert at Crossroads Church in Aspen, Colorado, for Feed My Sheep.

We would love for you to view the live concert and participate in this event. Any donation you make to Feed my Sheep, will help to serve the homeless and feed the hungry in the Roaring Fork Valley of Colorado.

Would you please consider making a small donation on line to help this amazing ministry?  Your donation can be made at any time.

To View The Concert

The concert will be streaming live at the following link: http://www.crossroadschurchaspen.com/cc/crossroads-live/ The concert will start promptly at 7 p.m. Mountain Time (8 p.m. Central/9 p.m. Eastern) this Saturday October 13.

To view the concert, simply click on the link above and press the play button.

To Make A Donation At Any Time

Click on the same link above. Find the blue GIVE button and click on it. You will then see a field to Select One. Click on the arrow and you will see FMS (Feed My Sheep).  Please click on FMS (Feed My Sheep). You are now ready to make your safe on line donation to Crossroads Church, for Feed My Sheep.

Your love and kindness to the homeless will be an amazing blessing to this ministry. Thanks so much for your support. God Bless you!

Dan, Don, Steve, JP, Will and Mark

Leave a Reply